Makeup anons help

abt to head to target with like an extra 30-40$ to spend, what makeup should I get?
t. ugly-ish boymoder

Attached: Snapchat-1467989779.jpg (1429x2688, 912.97K)

anons plz help :(
like what should i get for day to day stuff

bump until someone helps lol

first of all make sure u have a face cleanser, moisturizer, and primer. im not a pro at any of the other stuff but you *need* those as your base.

Smashbox is a good primer, you cam be get a small thing in for about thirty bucks and itll last a few months because you only need a very little, like expensive toothpaste
For the rest 10 get a liquid eyeliner kajal or something like that

sorry for the typos I'm phoneposting

I suggest you make a post in the right sub reddit but pretend to be a raped ukrainian refugee woman to get the thread overflowing with tips about what you should get at target, maybe prepare some crypto wallets also. Create some pics with the help of AI. Upload them to a ancient phone - and take pics of them. Look how beautiful I used to look, I borrowed a phone to take pics and make this post. Please help!

lol

I love this mascara so much

Attached: 96FFC96C-17FE-44BF-949D-1D36D69C2260.jpg (1500x1500, 71.74K)

Nice try sergei

Maybelline makes the best mascara, hands down.

lol no I don't think I will
got some primer, moisturizer, and clenser for now- will get real makeup in a couple weeks. thank you all anons!!! I'll revisit this thread when I have more cash money, so feel free to keep suggesting stuff.

watch some makeup tutorials and such while you're waiting so you can see what you need to do makeup properly. it's overwhelming at first but after 5 - 10 videos you'll have a decent grasp of what each cosmetic item does.

>lol no I don't think I will
Oh, ok. Well you could make a fake website (if they check) - then print out some cards and information about the project.