Can you be hsts and good at STEM?

Can you be hsts and good at STEM?

Attached: E1tZPorVIAMdqhc.jpg (750x409, 52.92K)

my boss told me yesterday i'm a really good software developer and he can't see anywhere i need to improve :)
still no bf tho

I'm an androphilic MtF vers top, a hon, and I'm an integrated circuit designer.
So yes, you can.

bump

Meta attracted agp

Not pretty enough to be husstuss, she probably got hsts confused with being a transbian.

>Meta attracted agp
Imagine being meta attracted to a point of fucking men in the ass.

shes a self proclaimed hsts the same way sophie is a self proclaimed hsts

For some reason bage, I can't see you as someone with an established career. No offense. That goes for a lot of people here. Like y'all will be all doomy and so unbelievable fixated on passing but then turn around and go work in your career. It's like it only affects your emotional maturity and not responsibilities. If anything that should be indicative of being able to get over this someday.

I hit almost all the HSTS bullet points, and have quite a lot of hsts friends. All prostitutes, and the one who isn't literally just has a rich older gay bf.
We're all legit to dumb for stem.

>can you speak Hebrew, study Judaism and not be a Jew?
Yes, obviously you can. It's just not common.

yes.
>picrel

Attached: DEACC7F3-EFC1-452B-BD66-1AEE889B44E3.jpg (751x1000, 159.86K)

I know 1 husstuss who is a massive crypto-bro and makes a shitload off it. The others I know are all hairdressers, masseuses etc.

>It's like it only affects your emotional maturity and not responsibilities.
i am a completely different person irl to who i am here. if not for certain autistic mannerisms like deleuze stanning you wouldn’t even know i’m the same person