Am i a hypocrite?

I'm a pro LGBT person and i support them a lot whenever i see a chance for it but i hate the politics of the community, everyone out there denying the heinous action of killing the ex prime minister of Japan Shinzo Abe yet some people who fall into the mainstream LGBT culture and it's politics decided to themselves “you know what let's tell people he deserved it because he wasn't progressive like us” and all of this is just 1 issue i have btw

Attached: Screenshot_20220709_094810.jpg (1080x1537, 376.1K)

They're right
I won't say abe deserved it but his death's not worth mourning because he was a real piece of shit

>writing a demented rant
cringe
>posting a funny maymay
based

Attached: FXJCm9bWQAEtGKO.jpg (1200x1186, 391.78K)

gee i wonder who would celebrate the death of a japanese leader

Attached: 535.jpg (603x714, 41.5K)

i totally disagree, political assassinations against almost anyone is bad and this is one of them, this unhinged behavior harms the image of LGBT people in the world let alone Japan

Fascists do not deserve an ounce of sympathy.

that's a yikes from me sis

>this unhinged behavior harms the image of LGBT people in the world let alone Japan
stop & think about what you're so upset about for a second

Attached: unnamed3.jpg (686x686, 52.13K)

no OP you're one of the few free thinkers here. guaranteed not a single person in this thread can enumerate the crimes of Abe without rushing to a reddit thread to get fuel. these people literally operate in red team vs blue team mindset and will celebrate your death if it meant that politically they could gain an inch. you can be an LGBT person and think assassinating a person is bad. you can think someone having a different opinion than you does not mean they deserve death and to not be mourned for. you can even agree with his policies because the idea that you liking your own sex means you have to be anti Abe is absolutely retarded.

“Political Violence Bad”