I am a repressor and need advice for coping

I am a straight male AGP repressor I have had sex with men and I am mostly attracted to men now due to meta attraction. I think Ray Blanchard said psudo bisexual AGPs are the AGP with the most gender dysphoria.

I have been repressing for about 7 years and it is getting really hard I had a breakdown whist being trained a my job the other day which could significantly impact my job security and get me fired.

My current goal is to repress until the start of 2025. I do have a lot of hope that my life will be amazing soon after the start of 2025 due to personal beliefs.

I need advice for coping with my repression and I shall not transition so this is not an option.

Attached: Repressor wojak.jpg (750x1000, 246.64K)

you are repping for 7 years already, thats enough, 3 more years of suffering won't change anything

stop repressing baka

Attached: 1652462406161.png (750x379, 318.73K)

if it's actually meta attraction go hook up with a man and it'll feel off/gross and use this as fuel for repression

I have had sex with men if you count giving blowjobs I have had sex with about 20 men and I like it but I hate faggots and I am straight

oh rip no chance for you

>I need advice for coping with my repression
- stop making up excuses for being on this board and leave, never return. Find a place specifically for repressors (not a pinkpill discord), for your own sake. You'll literally NEVER find "healthy" repressors on this board.
- don't expect things to get better as you continue repressing, they won't, I'm sorry, it only gets harder. Personally having hope when realistically there's none - it's the worst poison
- find an outlet. Not sure what's preferable, indulging in AGP cooming or doing non-cooming gender related things - both have a high chance of making you crack, but repressing everything will lead to cracking or suicide literally always, unlike finding an outlet