Is love between two AGPs possible?

Is love between two AGPs possible?

Attached: 3d18a163-f386-456c-b456-f395258a5b24.jpg (640x640, 63.36K)

Anything is possible.

Yes. In fact it's a classic trope. Ever heard of T4T? That's ignoring chasers too, and repressors falling for trans girls.

yes

Sure.

t4t is agamp + agamp

Why is this the most based relationship?

picrel was my last relationship and I miss it a lot :< (i was the boymoder youngshit)

describe it user

idk what you want me to tell you. I'm a college student and a boymoder and my ex was a trans woman 10 years older than me who'd pick me up in this gap I had between classes every week and we'd drive to the park and make out and cuddle in her car and then she'd buy me dinner. she was really protective and maternal and she helped me a lot with stuff but ultimately we didn't have a lot in common and there was very little we could talk about that didn't have to do with my transition. I wound up breaking up with her during this weird psychotic brainworms breakdown. I have a lot of those. I miss her and I especially miss how protective and overbearing she was but ultimately I know it wouldn't have lasted long.

Yes. I am AGP and love my AGP gf. We both feel it is the purest form of love for us personally, but understand if others aren’t as into that. We understand each other in a way no cis man or woman ever could.

>protective and maternal
That's so cute and hot

wtf you had the dream relationship and dumped her???

>there was very little we could talk about that didn't have to do with my transition
many such cases. you guys are boring irl and don’t have hobbies

not her, but my hobby is computing

same

Dating some trannies it's literally a fucking mess. Boring people, obsessed with tranny stuff, excessively shy and timid, no life, no hobbies.

Also uptight and worried all the time.
I do like cumming in them though.