All hrt did was made me look like a younger version of myself. Still look like a guy...

All hrt did was made me look like a younger version of myself. Still look like a guy, when does the actual changes happen?

unsee.
cc/album#ic65Y2aBzxqxD0P9

Attached: IMG_2294.jpg (214x236, 8.79K)

Your hair is short. You're not wearing any makeup. You're taking a photo of nothing but your head.
How long have you been on hrt?
Why do you expect to just look like a woman because you're taking hormones?

literaly just do your makeup and style your hair and youll pass you bdd tard

Attached: 1656359643572.jpg (507x507, 31.74K)

you look like a woman god ypassoids are so annoying

whats with all the niggers on the board lately?

arent you too busy shooting eachother or doing fentanyl to think about your gender

Ive been growing my hair for 7 months, hrt for 6 months.

I did some stuff like skincare, and i recently got a haircut but my hair isnt long enough for fem hair cut or anyth.

fml i need to go learn makeup but ive been procastinating for like 2 months cuz im scared to buy and apply bc i live with parents

I look like an asian male wym

Tf im chinese

>chinese
So? You're not white

yea, and?

You literally look like a butchy cis girl. You pass, grow your fucking hair out, pluck your eyebrows, and do makeup if you don't think you're feminine enough. You can do tranny bangs well too.

>Why do you expect to just look like a woman because you're taking hormones?
first post best post

wtf you literally just look like a short haired woman.
wtf is wrong with you. if you can pass with short hair then you are ultra passoid.
maybe instead of thinking how you may have not changed a ton, maybe realize that you might have been a potential passoid if you tried even before taking hrt.

im not OP, but i don't entirely understand this line of reasoning.