How do i avoid suicide over dysphoria?

how do i avoid suicide over dysphoria?
i've been repping for about three years and i'm usually fine, but just on this night something really bad happened, and i just can't bear it anymore
i'm so upset

Attached: bhjk b.png (850x1151, 814.26K)

take your pills

step repping

You have three options: kill yourself, live wanting to kill yourself, or transition

for one this is more of a temporary thing, how do i not kill myself in the next week, pills would take like a month to get here
for two, i can't fucking troon out

have something to look forward to like your pills and your new female life

alcohol is the solution most people choose

i'm drunk rn, but also i'm an alcoholic so this is kind of a normal thing for me anyhow
i am never going to look like, sound like, or be a woman

What bad thing happened user

Attached: headpat.gif (498x498, 512.52K)

When your this far gone, taking HRT is pretty much your only option.
Every other coping mechanism is temporary and your just going to get worse with time, your coping will become more unhealthy, your troon thoughts more overbearing.

To cope for a week, sleep as much as you can, take melatonin and benedryl and sleep your life away.

i already made a thread about it, but i went to a hairdresser, and they ignored my requests, and started at the back, where i couldn't see
and my hair that was 9 inches, is now 2 inches
it's partially tranny thoughts, it's also other stuff though
i'm not gonna kill myself just because i'm not a woman, though that's a big part of it
i can not troon out, i just can not fucking do itm and i won't do it
i need a new cope, i've been thinking about benzos

You say you cant, but you could. You say you wont, but at this rate your going to break in the future, or kill yourself with drugs and alcohol.
You wouldn't be the first...

Btw I am the anonette from the other thread.

You retards need to understand: YOU DON'T NEED TO PASS