Why are bottoms incapable of driving?

why are bottoms incapable of driving?

Attached: 1654357942740.gif (585x700, 325.26K)

im always thinking about something else idk. maybe a lot of bottoms are very absent minded

Stfu why do people keep saying that about me? It's just stereotyping!!!!!

confirmed, i frequently space the fuck out while driving. staring at the windshield instead of through it

I can drive, I just can't park.

because they are women

>Be top
>No drivers license
>Gf has one
Welp, time to sissy hypno myself ig

I almost died several time because of this

is this a common thing? i'm 28 without my license and i'm scared of driving

i got my license pretty late at 19 and i try to avoid driving as much as possible because its just a huge risk when im thinking about cock 24/7

Yall just dumb. I'm a great driver.

driving scares me if it's not right around where i live. i had a nightmare last night that i missed a road sign and was in oncoming traffic all of a sudden and i had a panic attack and woke up

i hate driving

i love you

>younger brother has license but never drove after getting it and acts like he's incapable of driving
Why won't he come out as a gay bottom to me, I'm very supportive

Just get good. I am hard often when driving because holding the driving stick makes me think about cock.

aw thanks ily2
also same, glad i switched to automatic because learning on manual was a nightmare. i wouldve literally thought about jerking someone off every time i switched gears

because they're le women xDDDD

I can drive just fine, and I daily a stick
>t. bottom car guy

Get your license or your top card will be revoked

i actually hopped onto i-10 for the first time alone in order to get to the ikea around here. it was really scary but i did it for the blahaj

I can drive i just dont like too cause everytime im on the highway i learn just how many people that cant drive and drive anyways