Have any of you been physically attacked? If no, how do you think you would handle it?

Have any of you been physically attacked? If no, how do you think you would handle it?

Attached: 444BEA5D-E8B6-4B1D-970E-6F8CA97C1E5E.jpg (704x693, 308.93K)

Other urls found in this thread:

old.reddit.com/r/CrazyFuckingVideos/comments/tyo9dn/transgender_woman_beaten_on_bus_in_charlotte/
twitter.com/AnonBabble

>Have any of you been physically attacked?
no
>If no, how do you think you would handle it?
i'd get the shit kicked out of me

why are blacks like this?

Im a pacifist so i would probably just die, but even if i wasnt im a doctor so any harm i did to my assailant (intentional or otherwise) would be assumed to be intentional in court, so id still basically just have to die

no but I wish i would be. It would be a nice way to go I think and the pain would probably be cathartic.

Yes
The doctors force seperate us but I got so pissed I started blindly walking towards him. Happened in the mental ward, police claimed it wasn't a hate crime. He called me a tranny right before punching me in the face. Nothing legally happened. I want to sue to police department but they probably deleted the video footage in the hospital by now.

Attached: sanhydejak.jpg (900x900, 110.54K)

I mean just go to a conservative area bar and start harassing people

Have you ever seen this video?
old.reddit.com/r/CrazyFuckingVideos/comments/tyo9dn/transgender_woman_beaten_on_bus_in_charlotte/

BAD FEMBOY BAD

basically this

>the comments about how she deserved to get beat because she was in his face and touching him
Worse than the video itself.

I could easily win a fight against anyone because I bite and people don't expect you to bite but I don't care why use my hands when I can bite

yes
started recording me, pushed, kicked twice, spit on
luckily he (obviously a cis man, because only cis men use violence, theyre all mentally deranged and VERY emotional) decided to leave me alone