How the heck do you meet guys??

Binging on yaoi no longer satisfies my urge for having a bf, but I'm kind of a shut-in because of my social anxiety. I realize now that I have to take a more active role in finding someone but I have no experience with dating apps, especially as a semi-passing twinkhon. Should I just label myself as a 22 year old twink/femboy to avoid any asshole guys, or should I attempt to present myself as a girl and tell people I'm trans in the description? Which apps are the ones that work for people, or how do I meet guys otherwise? Any cute bi guy would do...

>.t desperate, 22 year old tranner

Attached: 1652258786401.jpg (1158x816, 288.48K)

>Should I just label myself as a 22 year old twink/femboy to avoid any asshole guys, or should I attempt to present myself as a girl and tell people I'm trans in the description?
either way expect to put up with plenty of morons who can't read

>tfw no fujo twinkhon gf

Meet
Done

Where do you live (I'm American and currently living near Chicago)

Attached: 1652822034214.jpg (1105x860, 823.71K)

Ohio

work on your social anxiety. Anyone worth your time does more than sit around at a computer all day.

that's pretty close, you should go meet
I met my bf here, he was from PA and I'm from MD, that was 8 years ago, and we're still together

You are right, I was working on it a bit before the pandemic but then I fell out of practice and chose to finish uni doing mostly online classes. I also got a remote software job so it feels like my life is literally rewarding me for sitting around a computer all day...

What's your contact

im even closer but im not really ready for a relationship.

Sorry, I was just feels posting.
I'm not worthy of a gf right now.

kill yourselves

sounds like something that won't help.
OP sounds like a great gf,but id be unfair to go for a relationship where i would not pull my own weight (im still working on my GED due to being homeschooled,not really BF material).

Someday.