Hi, I have a question about voice feminization training, just started voice training with L's guide...

Hi, I have a question about voice feminization training, just started voice training with L's guide, but I am wondering which larynx exercise to focus on, the guide says to do the whisper siren but the 2 linked videos show two other exerices. Now the dog one is just a precursor to the whisper siren from my understanding but the swallow and hold one says to practice that whenever you can. Which should I be doing as a total beginner.

Also, how does it work when you can move the larynx yourself. Is it just a new kind of muscle flex or is it just more control over it when you tense your throat

Attached: Beeg_Yoshi.png (510x612, 537.78K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=BfCS01MkbIY&list=PLYJkVI7LLpknvBww07jnsxbz-_Lkynsry
vocaroo.com/1d3jsdEwpmwJ
youtube.com/watch?v=F6Noi2qERus
youtube.com/watch?v=rvet1PwCoGY
youtube.com/watch?v=BfCS01MkbIY
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

it's mastering control over it and learning how to command it better. You can follow all of them. Some of us just go with what TransVoiceLessons (youtube trans girl) suggests as she's a self-made expert at this point.

But she doesn't explain anything? She just throws buzzwords at you to advertise her private lessons. She does not even explain how to do the dog exercise or rhe syrin one.

not true. She gives a lot of information. Follow the playlist she has. She's pretty good about not being just one big salespitch.

youtube.com/watch?v=BfCS01MkbIY&list=PLYJkVI7LLpknvBww07jnsxbz-_Lkynsry

Not that you can't get any info from L's guide but I think they work well together.

ok here is (not me) an explanation on how to do the exercises
vocaroo.com/1d3jsdEwpmwJ

here's also a youtube video by the person who created the whisper siren
youtube.com/watch?v=F6Noi2qERus
also dont do the swallow & hold