Do you ppl do anything productive at all besides from copium?

I've been transitioning for like 2 years already and getting close to HRT in a few months, passing quite well with the right outfit, having a bf and just living my life with my hobbies

I don't really visit this board besides from the tranny bullshit i always avoid on Twitter but are you all like fucking sex slaves?

Do you do anything like creative or idk work in something besides from trans stuff, something that I will just like put under the carpet 24/7 after starting hrt, BUT DO YOU ALL HAVE OUTSIDE LIFES, retarded question anyways

(unrelated image fyi)

Attached: 20220110_083110.jpg (2048x2048, 265.87K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=I1BJzKy8TbE
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

>knows what /tttt/ is
>larps as normie
ngmi lol

Nah, not worth it. I am a failed human being and any effort I would spend on trying to live a life would be for naught.

>are you all like fucking sex slaves?
I wish. Maybe then i'l have my place of belonging. Even would do it for eternity by selling myself to some Slaanesh'y chaos deity.

Attached: proxy-image.jpg (480x480, 89.2K)

> getting close to HRT in a few months
to reddit trannies really

i don’t have frens which has caused my brain to rot past the point of redemption

> Transitioning for 2 years
> Getting quite close to HRT
So you haven't transitioned

Social transitioning is transitioning. It is part of the process of transitioning.