Hello my name is lilith lavender and i am a mtf transbian programmer. also i'm a cat and i'm suicidal...

hello my name is lilith lavender and i am a mtf transbian programmer. also i'm a cat and i'm suicidal. my iq is 140 and i work on fpgas and llvm. i call things "cursed" and i believe that computers have feelings like pixar characters. here is my nsfw alt where i talk about being a sub UwU and wanting to be dominated,etc. with selfies in programmer socks and also i sometimes post drunken depressive rants and perhaps self harm pics. i'll also post pics of myself at 3am then delete them when i wake up. my favorite color is either purple or pink (but I will call it lilac or something). if i'm a weeb, tabun watashi mo nihongo wo hanaseruyo. there's a 50% chance i'm following paxiti on twitter and a 90% chance i follow snale. I probably listen to shit like drain gang or 100gecs. also fuck blanchard i'll bury him with my own hands. and fuck my parents too

Attached: asdgdasg.jpg (553x299, 59.32K)

This is me except also I'm racist

thats awesome. those are all traits that people can have.and you put them into a post. epically pwned my friend.

K.

Why am I still lurking this shithole

Attached: 1636475017310.png (2048x2048, 1.85M)

uhh based
would date this meme person, only issue is i can't dominate, and yes, i do listen to 100gecs, and follow paxiti and snale.
i know this is a joke but all 3 of those i found through non trannies.

i’m jumbo jim and I don’t care

Imagine the smell

>i believe that computers have feelings like pixar characters
okay but you're implying that honouring the machine spirit is cringe or smth

Attached: cogbro-sad.jpg (480x502, 28.52K)

I'm MTF and none of these things (even high IQ) so i might be doing something right.

Nice I'm a suicidal punk top mtf let me live with and own you ahahah

>no diapers
pass

Sounds like Lilith Lovett on twitter kek

literally me

uh hi

crin-
nvm based

this is me but i'm not trans nor a slut