"Oh yes, you must be user right? I'm Mr...

"Oh yes, you must be user right? I'm Mr. Foldger and I need you to babysit my daughter Anya while me and my wife go on a missi- I mean vacation. What are your qualifications and how would you look after my daughter while i'm away?"

Attached: Is-SPY-x-FAMILY-streaming-on-netflix.jpg (1280x720, 118.14K)

Other urls found in this thread:

vndb.org/v2290
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Sex

Thats the plot of this VN
vndb.org/v2290

Don't worry Mr. Forger, I read Usagi Drop and Kodomo no Jikan, I know everything there is to know about childcare

I played princess maker 2, 3 and 5.

I thought that people only let girls babysit these days...why are you taking a chance on me..?

I'm an expert in rape correction.

>"No sir, it won't be a problem. Have a good trip!"
>"All right, little one, go get yourself a cup of coffee. We're going toe-to-toe with the Russkies tonight."

Attached: Harpoon 3e.jpg (725x900, 148.97K)

>people only let girls babysit these days
I'm a babysitter.

Attached: EpMDQVTVoAAoyvk.jpg (622x419, 15.8K)

>I thought that people only let girls babysit these days.
And that's a good thing! One of my cousins actually lost his virginity that way.

I am an expert in watching children's Japanese animation and playing minecraft.

He can "lose his virginity" to a male too. That's not an excuse.

Storytime?

We can play Around Us together.