I mean doesnt this kind of make sense?

I mean doesnt this kind of make sense?
Why would anyone pay money to see her in a movie when they could go on the internet and see her butthole for free?

>Jennifer Lawrence discusses gender pay gap after earning ‘$5m less’ than Leonardo DiCaprio for Don’t Look Up

independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/news/jennifer-lawrence-leonardo-dicaprio-dont-look-up-pay-b2160885.html

Attached: 10819116.jpg (3147x2000, 399.17K)

Not her butthole dipshit.

They always lowball when filming with Leo. So that later they could say something about pay gap.

When the Race War starts all these mouth cunts will learn what the real World looks like. We will not hear about gender issues or pay gaps anymore. But they will continue to whine about conditions in the bunkers. While others won’t have bunkers at all.

Dont Look Up (my butthole pictures)

As an Army soldier I promise to enter one of those bunkers with Hollywood celebrities and kill every single one of them with the knife.

Whos butthole was it?

Some rando slut, there are other pictures in the series.

that was debunked and it was proven to be JLaw's sphincter

If you're getting paid in millions then you should probbaly stop complaining about pay desu

:)))

lmao, cope harder. that was absolutely her and I gotta say it was a perfect butthole. nothing to be ashamed of.

Nooo a millionaire earned a few million less for making funny faces at a camera than another millionaire nooo this is why we need feminism nooo!!!

You're all literally rapists.