They saved millions

They saved millions....

Attached: nurse-2.jpg (636x333, 46.49K)

Back when I worked in a hospital in 98' all the nurses there where such fucking sluts. keep in mind this was before social media, and they were STILL acting like that, hah. I guess the type of women that the role attracts will always be attention whores, and just whores in general. The sex was good though, most of them were really young and the pussies were tight as holy hell.

Demonic

Human sacrifice type shit you see at the end of every single apex civilization

And so of course leftists love it and think its stunning and brave

Please give me sauce

>noooo you can't have a moment of fun at work
Yeah, they aren't account managers for a hedgie. Those guys do actual work.

I hate Americans.

My grandpa "died" of covid after he fell from a ladder, but the next day, bc the nurses at the hospital were only making TikTok videos and no one saw him. My grandpa died so that nurses could do 50 takes of a twerk-Tok. It could happen to you. For the love of God, I hope there's not a trending TikTok dance on the day you have to go to a hospital in America.

can confirm. it's kinda nice because they don't make you use condoms either because they know shit about healthcare and as long as you don't have aids or herpes, you'll be fine

tons of nurses have bpd though

>this will help sell our vaccine

50 to 80% of people with covid a have no symptoms
Of the rest the vast majority didn't require hospital care
Of those that did, any put on ventilation died from lung bursting.
So realistically they killed more than they saved, because they saved zero. If you lived through it then you weren't on a ventilator, if you weren't on a ventilator you didn't need to be in hospital for covid .

>stop making up conspiracies chud!

Attached: BLM Health Experts.jpg (2172x3862, 606.34K)

Nigger every Western country is apart of the NWO

Attached: A-Mountain-of-Entertainment.jpg (2172x3862, 729.61K)