The charges, officer?

>The charges, officer?

Attached: jig-saw.png (1560x880, 1.01M)

booby traps are illegal

not when its on your own property

Attached: jigsawmovie.jpg (2250x1269, 381.5K)

kidknapp
i know he didnt actually do it but there is some gay law where if you tell someone to do it and they do its a crime
look at charlie manson

The charges are ruining a great first movie with horrific sequels

Jigsaw really should’ve hired a lawyer.

especially when its on your own property

the first 5 where fucking great despite being a blatant gore fest
lost me at 6 and then fucking 3d

I've been a lawyer for almost 30 years now and I actually took the time to go through all the Saw movies to try and disprove the 'Jigsaw walks' theory. I scrutinised every single scene, every single line of dialogue, all the little details someone not familiar with the finer points of the law wouldn't consider. I often paused to take notes when I thought I might have found some sort of angle from which to prosecute him (even if I knew it was flimsy at best). 8 movies later and I had nothing.

There is just no feasible way any court would be able to charge Jigsaw. He manages to jump through just about every legal loophole there is and come out clean on the other side. I actually respect the amount of effort that's gone into these movies, clearly their legal advisors knew what they were doing.

I really hate to say this, but Jigsaw walks. Every time.

forcibly bringing others onto your own booby trapped property is highly illegal