Dream Kinos?

>It’s a having a nightmare about missing class and unable to catch up and inevitably failing the semester episode again

Attached: F5374DFF-8BF3-407A-A6B3-E8D746AC7E94.png (746x1054, 537.1K)

i've been out of college 10 years
i had a 4.0 GPA, never missed a class or an assignment, let alone an entire exam
i lived in the library and it was the best time of my life
and i still have that fucking nightmare

I graduated almost 15 years ago and I still have this nightmare every few months. I don't think it ever goes away.

>impossibly tall room where you can't look up or you'll fall into the floor

Attached: 1641341886047.jpg (852x356, 39.37K)

>it's a I found myself wearing nothing while walking in a crowded area episode

Never once had this before

>Have to escape something, legs stop working

>dreamed that the elevator started falling while I was inside it again
Jesus why does falling feel so real?

>Its a drifting off to sleep and then you have that falling feeling in a dream and you wake up right away episode

There was a period of months where I would drift asleep and every fucking time I would be jolted awake like falling. I almost went insane

Why do I never have these dreams? For me, it's always an autistic mesh of things I know

Shit man so it isnt only me. Wonder what causes it?

I think stress and anxiety

I always have dreams where im in a random school ive never been to but i know i go there and i cant remember where my next class is and im running around trying to figure it out before classes start.

Had a dream once where i was kissing some girl and i woke up with my tongue out licking on my pillow.

I'm 32 and I have similar bad dreams to this constantly always having to do with schools and universities. They're never exactly the same but all have a similar theme like that. I never even got that horrible of grades or anything. I have them most every night and I'm so exhausted of it.