Character is having a cookout with friends discussing mundane topics

>character is having a cookout with friends discussing mundane topics
>this is used to show how boring, empty, and soulless the characters life is

Attached: b57.jpg (618x597, 144.1K)

>staring into the distance
>WOAH BUDDY DON'T BURN THEM

better call saul season 6 episode 12

I miss grill and drinking with my friends every weekend..

This is the sort of shit that leads to women thinking they need to spend every weekend getting gang fucked by a pack of niggers, but honestly its more sinister since its not so blatant in its messaging.
>NOOOOO I CANT LISTEN TO BECKY ASK ABOUT MY POTATO SALAD RECIPE THAT MEANS MY LIFE IS TOO BORING AND HAS NO MEANING
>THE ONLY WAY MY LIFE IS FUN AND HAS MEANING IS IF DAYQUAN, JAMAL, AND HIS GANG ARE BLOWING MY PUSSY OUT

>character has a nice, stable job in an office
>water cooler talk is played off as some nightmarish scenario

Is this true? I worked in a restaurant for 4 years and that was hell, but you only ever see office jobs portrayed as a huge pain.

Attached: 1658902450916741.png (636x718, 192.04K)

The second lifestyle is probably more exciting desu

You wouldn't fuck women all the time if you could, incel?

Yeah I never understood this. I always enjoy throwing some burgers on the grill and discussing custom loops with my buddies while having some beers/smoking cigars.Yet according to films and television shows this is a soulless NPC existence.

>getting all your holes blown out by a pack of niggers is more fun than having the company of people you care about
Also where in my first scenario are you not having sex? You know sex can still feel good if you arent air tight right degen?

Not him but
>You wouldn't fuck women all the time if you could, incel?
Maybe when I was a teenager, but I'm good with once every few days now. It's not hard to get laid as much as you want in the Tinder era, anyway.