What's the qrd on this show...

What's the qrd on this show? I'm a cybersecurity student so I wanna see some computer kino but if it's "le ebin anonymous hackerman" I'm dropping that shit so fast

Attached: robot.jpg (1440x2160, 387.51K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=uc6f_2nPSX8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I enjoyed it, it's a little unrealistic that a hardcore aspie fucks and can relate to powerbrokers though.

Season 1: Fucking kino. Fantastic if you are watching it blind. It's nothing mindblowing in terms of what it introduces but its presented and executed really, really well.

Season 2: A little bit of a slog. It's good and overall advances the plot in a good way but it meanders too long imo.

Season 3: 2nd best season. Little nitpicks here and there but overall for the scale of events the show is going for and how it handles the characters and plot it keeps things moving well.

Season 4: Not gonna lie, never watched it. When the last season came out I was busy with life and never went on to finish the show. I plan on rewatching it all at once. I've not heard amazing things about the conclusion but the first season is a must watch imo

>le ebin anonymous hackerman
while there are some cool parts, it is absolutely this. it’s the reason i dropped it myself.

Also it's much more of a psychological thriller/exploration than it is about technology, there are definitely parts where you can't be autistic about how things work if you want to stay invested. It's not handled cringy at all imo, there's no obnoxious tech gibberish and the scenes that do have "hacking" are as realistic as you can expect. It's much more based around the concept of internet lore and anonymous and hacking corporations than it is about how these things work in reality.

I think it's a fantastic show. Pure Kino. It requires some willing disbelief, but all shows do. S4E7 is the best episode of television ever made.

Attached: EW2_NLqXgAgtGxd.jpg (1758x804, 85.84K)