Daily reminder that this is the Rishi Maze that Luke and Leia are looking at...

Daily reminder that this is the Rishi Maze that Luke and Leia are looking at, which has been confirmed by George Lucas himself.

Attached: 165754249.png (1270x720, 1.5M)

who cares about that old retard

star wars was saved in editing anyway.

>who cares about that old retard

I do.

>star wars was saved in editing anyway.

Don't know, don't care.

based retard

Dont know what the fuck that means and don't care.

Star Wars is gay

What happens there other than bird people?

What bird people? Quick rundown please, I'm not an expert on Star Wars lore.

And the significance to that is?

Attached: 1479534779443.jpg (660x574, 30.86K)

Nothing, it's just that it's not a protostar like the Disney Jews are saying.

The Thrawn trilogy mentioned some kind of bird people living on the planet Rishi, they appeared in a video game years later.

Thanks for your reply. Thrawn is based.

Attached: 165752849.png (1199x669, 2M)

>they appeared in a video game years later
I love hanging out in Rishi doing odd jobs for talking chickens. Pretty comfy planet.

I completely agree with you.

the space pirate planet

I cry every time I watch ESB

>George Lucas
who

that was the galaxy, it meant they were very far away, hyperspace is ultrafast, lile crossing a galaxy on half an hour fast
inb4 galaxies dont move in real time
Have you checked the new Nasa images? The galaxies moved a lot

Why are the rebels outside of their galaxy?

And the much more interesting question. Why the fuck dont the rebels colonize another galaxy and just leave the empire. Its not liek they dont have FTL travel lol Thats how America was founded. Patriots leaving Great Britain because of the oppressive monarchy.

So much shit makes no sense about all of this ocne you become and adult and have a clear perspective on how the world works.

yes i absolutely adore nasa and the power of science