Should I go to China as an exchange student?

Should I go to China as an exchange student?
What is it like for Europeans (do they just hate Yankees)? To my knowledge things are chill between EU and China. Is the totalitarianism as bad as the media says?
I'm a computer science student who just wants to party for half a year and study the language. Is it so repressive that I should just go to Korea or Japan?

Attached: anime15.jpg (189x250, 5.12K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan
mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan/status/1569922781839761409
mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan/status/1569908594895892483
mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan/status/1569287797613432833
bloomberg.com/news/articles/2022-09-13/goldman-sachs-doesn-t-see-china-s-covid-zero-policy-shifting-after-congress
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

No!
Ä
You can not go to China as an exchange student
Ä
From now on do your research before asking stupid questions here baka
Ä
But You should go to Japan though

as long as you don't mock the leadership it should be fine

I’m a cs student from China. Do not go to China, I repeat, do not go to China. China is in the beginning of the next cultural revolution.

A whole lot of horrible things are happening, it’s way more depressing than some accident webms spammed on 4chinese.

mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan

i am from china this is not true do not listen to this poster

There's already a bunch of international students begging China to let them back in after expelling them during covid. They've been begging for two years. Search up #takeusbacktochina on twitter

I will skin you alive if I see you, you pink maggot.

mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan/status/1569922781839761409

how much do you get paid for shilling?

mobile.twitter.com/bridgeduan/status/1569908594895892483

I’m shilling, bitch. Just take a look yourself.

I will rip your eyeballs out, cut out your tongue, chop off your fingers, boil them in a stew and feed them back to you subhuman