Warthunder disabled ingame chat again because Russians can't handle the batz

>Warthunder disabled ingame chat again because Russians can't handle the batz
Does this happen in your country

Attached: war-thunder.jpg (940x700, 203.76K)

So fucking annoying, I've been having to write down the names of my retarded teammates so I can flame them in DMs when chat is back

>playing bore blunder

Why does anybody play this shitty paypig game?

Attached: 1654060501068.jpg (401x367, 15.36K)

i unironically am a tank ace at this game. i main M1A2 abrams and M3A3 bradley and HSTVL.

out of all the nationalities, the chinese are the hardest to kill. they mostly use russian or german tanks. like the leopard 2a6 or the t90.

russian players are actually easy to kill. they strictly only play russian MBTs and most of the map is hull down. russian mbts are shit at hull down and are only good at flat plain maps or urban shit.

cant wait for drones because im a drone operator irl

also if you play heli PVP its mosty KA50 spam at high tier.

american helis cant do shit until you get to the ah1z or ah64d.

ah1z and ah64d arent even good, they just manuver well enough to dodge ka50 missles

it sucks that the ah64d already has self guiding missles but the devs wont add it because it will make the ka50 obselte

The game was better before they added tanks.

idk i didnt play war thunder before the tanks. i play wqar thunder because of the modern tanks and ralistic mechanics that WOT doesnt offer.

it depends on what br ur playing in. because when i was grinding the US tree i couldnt kill a single tiger.

but when i played sweden i got HEATFS early and was able to kill tons of tigers.

only the m18 hellcat and t34 and m103 can kill tigers, but 90% of the american tree is shermans.

air battles are so boring. its literlly just fly, shoot missles, shoot gun if close enough.

ground battles are fun because you can sneak up to people and there is actual tactics than just fly and use missles