There are people on this board who work blue collar, retail, or restaurant jobs

>there are people on this board who work blue collar, retail, or restaurant jobs
No one gives a fuck about your opinion on anything. You should've studied harder in school if you wanted to be heard by others.

Attached: 1634764517161.png (722x714, 193.92K)

;_;

fuck you. good luck getting your car repaired at the shop.

t. socially inept STEM autist

Boomer mentality. I stand in solidarity with my service industry friends because I've been there, and it's shit work.

absolutely truth based

this

I worked in a warehouse for 5 years before breaking into tech and I will use my manual labor muscles to suplex retarded NEETs like OP and crush their skulls

> I SCAM GRANNIES ON THE PHONE ALL DAY IM IMPPRTANT

>FUCK essential jobs

Attached: 1662138030018819.jpg (460x460, 23.44K)

I will never wage slave in blue collar shit
>Tradies who thought they would be making tech school money
>Tradies who are proud of being tradies
>Tradies always in shitty mood and sore back/knees
Feel bad for these wagies who were poor and fell for scams. Then again blue collar people are the worst people ever so they deserve it .

NEETs are the most detached from reality imo. Also the most annoyingly forceful of their retarded opinions too.

I have worked both blue and white collar jobs. They each have their benefits and drawbacks, but NEITHER of them trumps neeting.
I no longer slave in brown shit

Attached: 1546699441850.gif (400x300, 101.49K)

Can you retards just shut the fuck up and not be narcistic, mentally ill pieces of shit for 4 seconds? God, I hate this fucking shithole.

Then leave, you stupid retarded braindead fucking redditor. Nobody likes you here either

>there are people on this board who work

Attached: 1658683529877796.png (1280x720, 701.59K)

some of the smartest people ive found (on the internet) are working blue collar jobs