Did people really have long conversations with anonymous people on the telephone in the 90's?

Did people really have long conversations with anonymous people on the telephone in the 90's?

Attached: scream-drew-barrymore-GC.jpg (380x410, 61.67K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/HVy-TSs7Gio
twitter.com/AnonBabble

yes

in the '70s too

youtu.be/HVy-TSs7Gio

itt old millenials born in the 90s tell other disgusting millenials that were born in the 90s how great the 90s were

Sure. There was no phone always at your side to stare at so why not have a conversation with a stranger.

>call a local mcdonalds
>yeah im a cop and you need to take the new girl to the back room and have her suck your dick for my investigation.

This actually happened lmao i forget the sauce but it should be easy enough to find

listen to the old recordings of the party-lines they had. it was just Any Forums shit-posting.

people born in the 90's are young millennials.

i was born in '85 and the '90s were fucking boring.

i believe it was actually a burger king

Yes, there was very little ill intent back then. I recently chatted up some girl who called me by accident and she wanted me to send a photo, but I immediately thought Indian blackmailer so I shut it down but she fucked off so fast I know she was being genuine. The world fucking sucks now.

My dad would talk to sales people in the late 90s for hours to waste their time.

Only on the Any Forums hotline.
I miss those days.

>there was very little ill intent back then

Attached: 1535081623900.jpg (500x371, 65.14K)

Do Americans really have to blow their managers to keep their jobs?