Ah Europe.. when will you learn?

Ah Europe.. when will you learn?

Attached: 1661718735986413.jpg (3604x1868, 1.37M)

We should make an Iberian Union (not neccessarily as a country) and fuck off from the Europeans. They never were our allies

>Ah Europe.. when will you learn?
THAT YOUR ACTIONS HAVE CONSEQUENCES

Attached: OIP.jpg (474x474, 17.47K)

I agree with this IU, but we're in charge, Manolo

Don't care who's in charge. I just don't want Europeans.

Me arrodillo

Ajoelho-me.

I am very happy to see how the Gabachos, Germens and Dutch-Flemish (both are th same shit) people suffer. But I feel sorry for Polish and Scandinavians. I had a good relationship with the Scandinavians when I worked as a driver in Valencia for drunken Scandinavians, and once I rented a room in my house to a Polish couple who were very kind.

Anyone east of Germany does not deserve to suffer, they've had enough

For me it's the Italians and the Southern French I feel sorry. My parents are German and I've already caused caos with banter in the family chat kek.
Told them I paid 20€ of electric bill last month.

For me is Greece and Italy. There is no Italian or Greek flags in that meme, but friendship with Greeks and Italians is just taken for granted.

>Anyone east of Germany does not deserve to suffer, they've had enough
kek they are the ones responsible for us West Germans suffering

Von der Leyen just called an emergency meeting on the energy crisis.

Don’t get too cocky Iberianexceptionbros...

Based Flintenuschi

Kek fuck euroniggers

Attached: 1638680878740.jpg (548x560, 28.76K)

you made germs mad iberians...

Dios mio southern europeons are literally latino tier circlejerk losers club with inferiority complex

>mfw euroniggers frezzing to death this winter while i stay warm and comfy

Feels good

Attached: 1655186347842.jpg (959x956, 147.47K)

We are selling electricity to everyone and make 42 million euros a day from it. I want to thank Russia and Mr. Putin for their sanctions lol