How badly do you wish you were American?

How badly do you wish you were American?

Attached: i91jnVt0_400x400.jpg (400x400, 27.39K)

I had a friend in middle school that looked very similar to him. Wonder if he was a Jew?l.

I would like it if I and my family had the exact position we have, but American
But I wouldn't go to America nor wish to be American if it meant starting over, which would happen if I immigrated rn, for exemple

1000%

very badly just so I can be close to white goddesses

Fuck US. Go to Europe. Its the core of white queens

Europe would be even better

I have been fucking American women for 20 years now. I've had it all man. White, latina, black, hapa, Indian. We have everything here. It's just free sex every week. They're all rich too. It's incredible

i hate this country and i will gladly trade places with anyone here except the western Europeans

i do not hate you guys i just want to be far away from the most evil country in the world

Live in China then. It's a nice shithole that you will love.

I fucking hate Ethan Klein so much. I actually cannot stand listening to his voice

gladly honestly china is probably better than America so is russia

Seriously go visit a 3rd world country for a month. Not something nice. Not a vacation. Go somewhere totally average and normally ugly. Your moralizing is retarded and you will come back with you tail between your legs thanking God you love in a country where clean drinking water, housing, and good is guaranteed. Minimum wage in America is like paradise to the life of the average person in Dehli. You stupid spoiled fuck. Have your ever been mugged? Ever been mortally threatened? Ever gone hungry for days? Fuck you

>clean drinking water
fluoride water is the reason my mom bought a destiller and filter
>have you ever been mugged
yes in Miami
>ever been mortally threatened
a mugger in miami pulled a pistol out near me