Lime

Lime

Attached: 1654775165126.jpg (732x975, 245.11K)

based goopy

Attached: 1650408779831.jpg (1200x1502, 313.04K)

hate scurvy

this looks like a few small meals how are you meant to go more than a day on this?

Looks very healthy, with a protein that is easily a weeks worth of eating for 2 people excluding snacks. Also, make more money poorfags

You replace the single avocado with 2 bags of rice

That's a fairly small amount of limes for an average-sized person, I'd say? The main reason limes grow so fast and "last" so short is that there isn't much density to it. I wouldn't WANT to eat 7 limes in that timeframe, but I could easily.

My family go through at least 20 limes a week. Hollywood has lost touch with the common man.

why can't i,

>not buying 49 dollars of cheapest rice
when i was a student there was one month i only ate rice

>rice with salt
>rice with pepper
>rice with ketchup
>rice with salt and pepper
>rice with pepper and ketchup
>rice with salt and ketchup
>rice with salt and pepper and ketchup

>fried rice with salt
>fried rice with pepper
>fried rice with ketchup
>fried rice with salt and pepper
>fried rice with pepper and ketchup
>fried rice with salt and ketchup
>fried rice with salt and pepper and ketchup

Thanks liberals and democrats (Paltrow and her ilk)!…

Attached: 1654775697665.jpg (1200x1600, 657.84K)

Actors are unable to do their own research and just believe whatever is told to them.
>If [beneficiaries] live in the 48 contiguous states and Washington, D.C., families of four will receive a maximum of $835. A family of four will receive a maximum of $1,074-$1,667 in Alaska; a family of four will receive a maximum of $1,573 in Hawaii; a family of four will receive a maximum of $1,231 in Guam; a family of four will receive a maximum of $1,074 in the U.S. Virgin Islands.
About five years ago I received $198 per month in SNAP benefits as a single male adult. She's an idiot.

So you put like limes on tortillas?