German salary is too low

German salary is too low

Attached: wvyanugith361.jpg (160x160, 6.32K)

Stop wasting it on renewables

Go to hungary

God I hate the German software developer salary poster so fucking much it's unreal

I agree

Don't suffer

Attached: 1653064480147.jpg (1200x1200, 395.25K)

This doesn't fix anything

Not exactly. The truth is German taxes are too high. Only when the average german understands this simple fact will things get better. The only thing you can do is help spread this gospel along with other libertarian principles

I used to get paid 5€/h

I work as a dev in Chicago and just make 70k. These figures are not accounting for average devs and only devs that work at FAGMAN and other such companies

Both

This is the salary for the head of IT

Attached: both.png (1061x1810, 256.06K)

>These figures are not accounting for average devs and only devs that work at FAGMAN and other such companies
Literally wrong
Fang salaries look like this
The 150k pity money is the overall average

Attached: 5f2c2c2150468b6591113caa_3AlVbJ5cN3qt61IhFSQ1g-06wI7j2nxtXzhKFAdLIi0L1hI3sRR0miCF8saVQeXelmaqoJGgpYfsZqvMqucW7fxXmraBqhOWNxgE0UV09AR8jC-JJNzpC300FaPNwYTjMoC2BFcJ.jpg (1250x798, 134.64K)

Okay I'm not going to argue with you again. You are delusional and mentally ill. Just because you see some stupid graph or listen to some stupid YouTuber doesn't make the information espoused correct. You are literally mocking me whenever you post these threads because I'm literally a developer and make no where near any of these salaries.

>70k
is this after tax? im also dev, and i make 180k Liras (10k dollars) / year right now (after tax).
last time a checked an average dev gets 2x in USA than in EU

Hmm thats is quite low but IT should be lower than someone in software or cybersecurity right?

People with 5 years experience in cyber security make like $180k/year total comp in my state at start ups which includes stuff like stock options and stuff like that