Dr. Damage Control

newsweek.com/i-testified-heard-vs-depp-backlash-horrific-1711386?amp=1

Looks like David Spiegel (aka Mr. Meth Mouth) figured out that his oopsie on the stand has real world repercussions.
>I didn't really wanna do it in the first place
>Wife told him "it's pretty bad"
>Wahhh it's all Johnny's fans' fault
>30 yrs of practice?!
>Lol I am a real professional pls keep seeing me
>keep the eldest daughter home w/ PITBULL

Fuck me, this op. ed. has everything kek. Guy has no one to blame but his own hubris . . . and maybe Amber too.

Attached: 16533192595771.jpg (1320x743, 103.7K)

The guy is a tremendous piece of shit. He's crying about mean comments on youtube videos when he went out of his way to try to ruin an innocent man's life that he never even interacted with. He needs to have his license revoked.

Attached: 1653775638301.webm (580x500, 261.27K)

Imagine paying attention to this event at all. Holy shit you’re an idling faggot.

you're on a tv and film board. 100% guarantee the threads and topics you pay attention to here are just as shit and worthless, you fag

go ahead, name the Any Forums topics that YOU pay attention to

I know you are just trying to fit in, but you are NOT cool for being a socially unaware nerd. A complete disinterest towards current topics and news doesn't make you interesting or edgy, it just makes you look like someone who has no friends and no social life whatsoever.

Wow, bro! You're so cool and above it all! Wish we could all be just like you! foh
Saw it on a news feed + shit reads like a laugh riot = this post, simple as

I feel bad for him. He wasn't outright malicious but he was a fool and a weirdo.

>JUST WATCH SOIBOY CAPESHIT WHILE LEFTISTS TAKE OVER THE ENTIRE WORLD
>DONT PAY ATTENTION WHEN FINALLY SOMEONE FIGHTS BACK