500 word essay due next week

>500 word essay due next week
>havent even started

Attached: 1637813105542.jpg (936x924, 128.02K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=SYoWCjq3HiM
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I can write that in under an hour.

Better get started

that's like 1 page

>20 syllable sentence due in a few months
Not sure if I'm gonna be able to write it all...
Newfags.

I just had SEX with your MOM

Just write nigger 600 times. 100 more cause bonus points

its actually over..

youtube.com/watch?v=SYoWCjq3HiM

Tall order fren.

That's nothing, I have a 2k word essay due in a month and i dont even know what the topic is

So long weekend

Don't give up just yet, just write one word per minute and you'll be done sometime today

>le i get the essay meme guys am i cool or what? xD

>Blank sheet of printer paper due in six snows

Attached: the fat guy.png (566x555, 292.33K)

In all seriousness what's the fastest you've ever written an essay? I'm a slow writer, I think I did 2k words over a weekend once.

just write nigger 500 times

I failed every grade from 4 onwards and dropped out months before year 10 graduation.

I can write 2k words in a couple hours.

>just graduated magna cum laude from university
>never studied once. wrote every essay last minute. put every presentation together the morning it was due.
When you are smart you don't have to try.

Attached: 03655E19-BC9A-4F75-A3B6-7C5F248B7AC8.png (1200x1200, 245.81K)

>single page of my SpongeBob Coloring Book due by the end of the decade

You can sleepwalk to B grades these days, and have to actively try to fail. I graduated Summa Cum Laude putting in a consistent 75% effort. It's not about being smart it's about knowing the system and never completely checking out mentally.

>magna cum laude
>magna
loser

>I have 60 days to come up with $1.50

>two million word essay due in five seconds

Attached: maxresdefault-2.jpg (312x296, 16.82K)

mad you didn't get it