Audrey, you're a high school girl. I'm an agent of the FBI. What I want and what I need are two different things...

Audrey, you're a high school girl. I'm an agent of the FBI. What I want and what I need are two different things, Audrey.

Attached: audreyho.jpg (960x540, 34.63K)

>here's that high school student I was telling you about

Cooper is the strongest-willed man alive goddamn

Why are women with intense eyebrows/chronic bitch resting face so hot. I want her to yell at me

Its a biological signal that they will be good at controlling hordes of your children

idk but I agree

Donna>audrey>Shelley

Attached: A8425720-665F-4256-97AA-0656ED38F8B0.jpg (540x412, 30.51K)

It literally means you’re gay. Strong brows are a masculine trait (so are her chin and jawline), and ‘resting bitch face’ is a mark of stubborn, controlling, indomitable women. You want to play the feminine role (be controlled) in a relationship with someone with strong brows and a serious face (masculine). Therefore you are gay, you’re just too self-conscious or homophobic to admit your true desire: penis.

based and donna pilled

Attached: 1640622167504.jpg (1280x1024, 204.58K)

The Audrey-Cooper dynamic and chemistry was amazing. Damn Boyle for torpedoing it.

yawn, incel nonsense

>pseudo Freud bullshit
You sound like a real gay coping desu

>Virgin fed Cooper
Vs
>Chad yuppie Wheeler

>t. Repressed homosexuals who want to live as women
kek

Attached: Twin Peaks.png (758x758, 764.69K)

tons of manly faced women exist and get railed every day. Are the guys who fuck them all closeted gays?? your logic makes no sense

>I want her to yell at me
This is not normal man behavior you know. I know you know this.

It’s not gay to fuck a masculine-faced woman. It’s gay to lust after a woman specifically because of her masculine features.

This is exactly what I’m talking about. Very submissive homosexual behavior.

>Shelley last
gtfo

This user thinks.

Attached: 1652231185719.jpg (1920x1080, 1.05M)