I have heard there are a lot of indian male white female couples in europe. how true is this?

i have heard there are a lot of indian male white female couples in europe. how true is this?

Attached: 1627462271586.png (800x760, 141.94K)

Only European country that really has a lot of pajeets is the UK and even there it's mostly black guys with white women. Lots of Arab men with white women per capita but the Arab population is very small in the uk

Attached: 1625830254958 (1).png (655x606, 25.38K)

Sorry cheif....

>70% of irish people in inter-ethnic relationships
Are they classing different clans as different ethnicities?

I know like ten indians and they are all incels

yes, pretty common

Attached: FYDU9OEXEAEFq_U.jpg (2048x1244, 512.48K)

It's probably Irishers in relationships with Britishers.

are they students or workers?

i did my masters in germany and i'm a slightly above looking north indian guy. imwf isn't common but white women are not racist against indians like Any Forums claims to be, i dated a few uni students and had more sex in those 2 years than i ever did in india.

every indian i know is an incel that believes in the 'red pill' too. what is this phenomenon?

there are barely any white people doing STEM masters abroad. your cohort probably only had chinese and indians. nice larp

When traveling over there I did meet an Irish/Czech couple, and an Austrian/Irish couple for what it's worth.

are you underaged or retarded? anyways i couldn't care less about larping on a venezuelan snake charming forum so believe whatever you may

no one is going to believe an indian STEMcel had sex with white girls in his masters program. lie somewhere else loser

don't believe then. and I'm not an average beta stemcel, i just did my bachelors from a mediocre uni and didn't bother studying much so had to go to deustchland

>i just did my bachelors from a mediocre uni and didn't bother studying much so had to go to deustchland