Got in trouble at work today for expressing pro Iranian sentiment again

I am a zogbot. You are only allowed to praise Saudi Arabia and Israel.

Attached: Pepe soldier.jpg (680x596, 91.46K)

where do you work? I work in tech and there are quite a few iranians

Military

Why are you in the military if you are pro-Iran

Attached: F6E61AAD-5719-49FF-8EDE-89C975C5E320.jpg (256x256, 21.58K)

I'm no necessarily pro Iran. Although I do think it is pretty based how they told us to go fuck ourselves with that embassy. And I admire their martial tenacity in BTFOing Iraq.
I just think it's hypocritical that we support Israel and Saudi Arabia despite them doing the exact same thing as Iran. Like oppressing women and ethnic minorities. Or being apartheid states. Or having absolute theocratic monarchies.

Based. Their government could stand to lighten up but we always throw an absolute shit fit over any cunt saying clearly they don't want to be under American influence

Of course a dumb naive idiot in the military would think this.

You can know at least that your mind is in the right place, if you must then feign animosity against Iran, just be aware that people(subhumans) will always either be against Islamic/Arab looking people and they will give you shit if you display open support for them

Agreed
And yet you refuted not a single point I made. Interesting.

Poor zogbot
I was almost a zogbot, or a de facto zogbot given the state of this country. I still feel the urge but ultimately it's against my values.

what's your rank

Captain lmao

Nah I encountered pro iran militias in iraq and they were incompetent as fuck and very corrupt. Iranian influence isn't positive at all

>incompetent as fuck and very corrupt
Wait till you meet the Iraqi military, the Saudi military, and the afghani military oh wait nvm that last one doesn't exist anymore LMAO

Let me guess, Signal Corps. right?