Can you name at least one field or profession that is sadly undervalued in your Country? The list goes on

Can you name at least one field or profession that is sadly undervalued in your Country? The list goes on.

Attached: w1wf65vuuac91.jpg (1080x809, 64.44K)

Astronomy, Visual Art

Strangely philosophy is valued but that's a small market no matter what people think of it.

speedrunner

>thanks for the five hundred dono

Yeah I'm a linguist :/

Well fuck if it's not valued then you don't have to worry about oversaturation. Fine by me.

I have a masters in humanism specializing in evolutionary motivative behavioral psychology. But nobody really understands the field and assumes I’m a psychologist or humanities major. It’s super annoying because I spent years studying how humans behave and can accurately predict any human decision or interaction on both micro and macro scales with 92% r-value probability

real answer is aroboriculture.

Forgot to mention I’m on unemployment welfare and work part time as a male model for local boutiques

"Gender studies" is not valued in any society, please unlife urself

>Society will never value the humble rape test kit quality assurance tester.

Attached: gigachad in ropes.png (988x1190, 461.77K)

Natural sciences.

Attached: 1625015238131.webm (636x502, 999.27K)

>I spent years studying how humans behave and can accurately predict any human decision or interaction on both micro and macro scales with 92% r-value probability
Oh yeah ? So what's my next move, nerd ?
*unzips pants*

you would be lucky to make more than 1200$ a month as a researcher. salary might be better in private companies tho idk

that actually sounds interesting, I love the concept of natural selection and using it to explain things

There are three reasons likely for you to unzip your pants in a confrontational scenario

1. To defecate/urinate
2. To attempt to copulate with yourself or another
3. To remove your clothing either to change or for comfort