I’m miserable because I’m poor. If I were making six figures like Americans my age I’d be happy...

I’m miserable because I’m poor. If I were making six figures like Americans my age I’d be happy. Does it happen in your country?

Attached: 54EB2A9D-5A93-43C0-BDF3-5C1FD998D208.jpg (1024x962, 48.19K)

i make 6 figures, but im miserable too lol

>money doesn't make you happy
This is cope btw.

t. millionaire

how to become millionaire in sweden?

Start a valuable company and sell it to the highest bidder.

based, i will start an IT company soon too

What if I have an invaluable company and refuse to sell?

>invaluable company
What a retarded thing to say.

I've been working full-time for two years now getting bounced around jobs and only having 3 weeks off in total while in the meantime my savings have decreased and I had to sell my car.

No, you wouldn't. Fags like you always want a higher number and dont enjoy what you already have also youre Fr*nch

i used to like Yuroshitters but these kinds of threads made me hate you all with a fiery passion.

I literally live under the American poverty line

Half of swedes are millionaires and rest are neets

That doesn't seem fair and seems very much against the european values

Please gib H-1B visa I'll work for 30% less than the market. Also you only need to pay me for 40 hours a week but I'll work overtime (50-60 hours). I just NEED to go to America

i am on h1b visa unironically

How did you get it bro? Like how hard was it?
I intend to finish my Masters degree here but not sure if I should spend around 100k which I'm trying to make in 3 years and transfer to a college there (you know it's way easier for student visa as long as you can afford it).
But if possible H-1B visa is way better, still I have absolutely no idea how I could find a company and how long it would take

>How did you get it bro? Like how hard was it?