You can NOT suffer in the USA

You can NOT suffer in the USA

Attached: 1656674426661.webm (576x1024, 2.9M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zHcgMgjiRb8
twitter.com/AnonBabble

What the fuck does a consultant do? Like what is a task a consultant does in a daily basis?

For example, I am an engineer, I do R&D on industrial machinery

Every other activity here is just consumption. This is what (((they))) want you to think life is all about, creating gdp.

This exact same shit exists in the UK as well. Hell London is probably the biggest commerce/finance city in the world after new York

It depends on what type of consultant, but basically consultant means that you work for a company that is hired by other companies.
I'm an IT consultant, so when a company want to do something IT related instead of hiring an IT department they pay my company and then a team in my company do the job for them.

There is another one of these videos with a girl and she takes a break from work because she is tied after a 'meeting' were the staff all sing Mamma Mia.

They offer consultation.

you skipped the part when a homeless nigger grabbed her by the hair and called her a chinese bitch

I don't know, that daily routine seems like a completely worthless existence in an artificial hellscape to me. No different from sitting in a prison cell or being NEET, if you look at it objectively.

It's literally the same as bemanningsföretag but it's a nicer word for educated people

This: Ranges from actually productive activity to made-up busywork.

meme job created for w*men

imagine

Attached: 0c55.png (650x650, 12.64K)

These workplace tiktoks are all completely fake. People record the "glamorous" part (trendy restaurants and cool offices) and don't record the actual work because (1) their companies would fire them if they did (2) no one wants to see that shit.