1. Cunt

1. Cunt
2. Does your job make you suffer

1. Flag
2. Yes. Back to Back call center. It's over.

Attached: db94hdjttsc71.png (640x767, 364.19K)

Heh. You clearly don't know what you're doing here. Somebody needs to teach you the rules of Any Forums:

1. Don't make posts without greentext. Posts without greentext are boring.

2. Your image should always be an original. Nobody wants to see a repost.

3. Your grammar should always be perfect. Posts without good grammar ate hard to understand.

Please delete this post and try again.

Attached: 305e1effcc0c125903a849f539b84a187eba310d_full.jpg (184x184, 15.21K)

if i had a fucking job why would i post here?

I work as a night time receptionist while studying
it's fucking miserable. I already quit but still working for a couple of weeks

aint got no muhfuggin job
ain't really want one neither

It's over

1. flag
2. yeah but if i can manage the pressure i can make it to payday

Attached: 1656830321460.jpg (640x701, 41.93K)

it is indeed

>night time receptionist while studying
wouldnt this be chill?

I want a job where I can sleep desu. Don't wanna waste any of my awake time on working

it used to be comfy as fuck. my current shift is pretty kino as well.
it sucks BALLS on the long run however. there are literally no other employees in the entire building while I work which can be good as well but I have to fix the mistakes of my coworkers and stuff like that. if something happens, I can't just you know push it to the side or stg like that.
my shifts also take place during the weekends which are the worst shifts of the week obviously.
the hotel I work usually just takes austrian/slovakian guests who want to get smashed

I have been a neet of unemployment bux for 2 months but now I'm going to take a job where I'll just drive a van. For 40-70 hours. It's easy but no more comfy neet life :(

Sweden
NEET and I get €1090/month in bux.

I don't suffer.

Attached: IMG_20220617_203211.jpg (3976x2600, 2.35M)