I will never have this

>I will never have this

How do I cope with this feel? I can no longer pretend that it doesn’t bother me.

Attached: B99BD248-49C2-46ED-817E-A4EFBD61CDC7.png (1000x665, 849.18K)

No matter what, you will always be able to get at least 2/10 if you put in some effort. When I realized this was when I graduated from incel to volcel.

It's much nicer to spoon tbqh but this is kinda nice on hot weather

spooning is overrated, having her sleep on your chest and hugging you is where it's at

Just stop caring about it lmao
I learned a long time ago that I'm not the kind of guy who has girlfriends and stuff and I just accept it, it's that simple. Yeah, I'm gonna live a lonely life. Yeah, no one's gonna give me a glass of water when I'm old. Yes, I'll die alone. Yes, I don't give a fuck. My pockets are full of kittens and I walk this earth like nothing matters to me.

Nah, spooning and grabbing one tit is the tits. What you mentioned is nice but if we're talking about sleeping I much prefer spooning since I don't care to sleep on my back. But both are comfy positions to chill in

join the no pussy = no work movement

fuck yes, when i stopped worry about getting pussy i started to get pussy.

God ways are a mystery

Move to a non white country. You instantly get free pussy

i unironically don't know what will happen to me once my parents pass out, specially considering im a neet, i feel like they're the only thing that inhibits me from chimping out

Confidence

Cuddling is nice but I would be too afraid to lose the girl in the state I am now.

Attached: makingit8.webm (600x850, 1.52M)

womaneering is overrated, the generation of babies is all that matters.
if you don't manufacture babies with a woman then you're effectively her cuck.

THIS is not what i meant

Attached: FWXPIEaXgAMh0QP.jpg (679x680, 69.54K)

everything is this life is about pussy

>Just stop caring about it lmao