ITT Good Countries acepting Syrian Refugees

I am a Syrian refugee in T*rkey. I suffer so much more than anybody in this board from living with T*rks. I wish drone killed me or something desu..

Pls bros. Somebody give advice to help me. I have $2 in my bank account rn and last time I eat food was Saturday.. I have a medical degree but cannot get a job here or speak their disgusting mongoloid language..

Finances are so bad rn I cannot see my future. I am too afraid to ask what my family situation is as I cannot help them. My mother told me not to call my father today.. It is that bad..

Attached: images.png (229x220, 7.42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caesar_Syria_Civilian_Protection_Act
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

post proofs köpek baiter

I know your inflation is bad but damn this is low

Proofs I am Syrian

Attached: Photo_Xg15i3_2.jpg (899x1600, 147.33K)

bump

can you flee to a european country or does being in turkey mean they wont take you as they view you as "taken care of"

How does an average day look like for you

I applied for Canada but am still waiting. Europe is just as bad as Turkey desu. People are hateful due to all the Nafri's and Churkas pretending to be Syrian and ruining our name.

did you apply through a private agency?

Yeah. My phone is dying and I have to leave the McDonalds parking lot. I will save this thread and read it tomorrow

Thanks bros

go back to suriye orospu çocuğu arap

I thought you guys were stealing all the t*rks' jobs

>I wish drone killed me or something desu..
lmao

worry not. in one year you're all going back whether you like it or not

Why not go back to Syria?

Maybe make up a good sob story and post it on Reddit to gain their sympathy and their hard earned cash. It will be more compelling if you pretend to be gay or trans.

I feel sad and angry that you are suffering like this

Hope you make it out suri bro

Attached: 6E7A455E-9271-44F2-A69A-C833B2FD1073.jpg (240x210, 7.18K)