This is summer in europe

this is summer in europe
its over

Attached: 1635127166056.png (640x624, 318.01K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=A3IN1QIpFT8
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Why are chuds so insanely pathetic? Go outside and have sex at once.

Glad to know it's universal:
youtube.com/watch?v=A3IN1QIpFT8

Jesus Christ
Euros are pathetic

They look latinx

>summer in germany
>no one is naked and fat
I doubt it

When I was a kid, I would always go to this one water park with my friends. Never went back after fat Mexican kids swimming in t-shirts were there.

Attached: redditsave.com_enjoying_a_day_in_the_pool_germany-jawwrjoj6s691.webm (408x720, 2.95M)

>the lazy river has never been lazier

my side

I wonder what its like having a government that doesnt hate its own people

Like a japanese pool?

Its mostly white people no?

You should come to Saudi Arabia. I'm an exchange student here in the USA because I got into a good college, but the second I graduate, I'm heading straight back to work for an oil corp.

Thats cause no one is German

Nooo not brown hair and the tiniest hint of a tan on some people. Its OVER for pinkoids.

never understood swimming with a shirt on. being insecure is worse than being a fat cunt.

Attached: 1644940558693.png (598x461, 377.75K)

Wtf, why are they all turks?

I'm more surprised that they're fat at such young ages. Kids can eat a lot of calories and not gain weight. You have to actually be stuffing your face 24/7 to get as fat as they do. I myself ate a lot of junk food growing up, and I never gained weight. Although I'd often bike for miles to a friend's house, so maybe that had something to do with it.

Go back faggot

Attached: DDF0B0E9-423F-4BF9-9073-463F460F8505.png (600x598, 222.05K)

fuck you bitch it's not us this time lol

at least they aren't speaking german lol

Then why do they look like turks?

>Although I'd often bike for miles to a friend's house, so maybe that had something to do with it.