O say, can you see

>O say, can you see

Attached: 10976214-11462353=5.jpg (1365x905, 154.06K)

you don't have active shooter drills in greek schools?

Based american schools teaching shield formations to protect their students

i graduated high school in 2009 and we never had any drills like this. i wonder why so many shootings happened in the 2010's in particular.

Thank Christ good guys with guns are there to keep them safe.

Burgerpunk is cool.

Attached: 4786768.jpg (828x638, 147.54K)

2010 was the start of end times unironically

>Bright orange
>Have to sit down and awkwardly hold it over you
I'm no school shooting expert but this seems counterproductive.

Mass shootings have been doubling every decade since the 60's, something deeply wrong with American society or the American conciousness is rearing its head.

I-is it time to have some fun?

Attached: America lockdown elementary.jpg (1536x2048, 294.63K)

They're just as useless as the lockdown drills are, basically it's cope for the staff and students because they can't really do jack shit if a guy with a gun is marauding the halls.

>Americans shooting each other
>bad
Weirdo.

great to see these kids are learning about Testudo, the Roman shield formation in history class, seems fun!

Attached: 1655386132521.jpg (660x330, 109.7K)

Why not just run out from a window or some other exit? Why would you stay indoors with a shooter and trust your life to some orange cumrag

Our homicide rate dropped dramatically since the 60's. These big story high profile mass shootings weren't really a thing before Columbine. After those guys got famous it's just been copycats since. If there was a media blackout on these events they would start to dissipate. As it stands they represent like 0.1% of all homicide in the US.

>be outside in the open like pond ducks instead of hiding
silly suomi

Attached: 1655385905733.jpg (1920x1080, 254.91K)

They're school shootings, once you're outside its just a regular shooting.