Wtf do I use money for?

I've been working for the past 6 months and saved more than half of that money. It's now quite a lot of money, at least for Mexican standards.

I say saving but I honestly don't have any use for it, I just earn it and pile it in a constant return fund (not a lot but at least it's not lost to inflation).

I buy myself stuff whenever I need it. I give money to my mother and grandmother but it still keeps pilling up. I sometimes try to waste it but it's not enough. I wouldn't say I'm cheap but I'm also not a big impulsive spender.

I blame the capitalistic impulse for me feeling like I should spend more. Does this happen in your cunt?

Attached: 1645566538659.jpg (714x960, 54.47K)

Do you have any strong interests or hobbies? If you do, I would try to leverage it so you can do that more or for a living somehow. If not, then you use it to invest or spin up some other income so you can actually achieve freedom or some income that doesn’t make you want to kill yourself to get it.

Nah, because I still need to buy furniture for my house.

If you can't retire early you're not earning enough

you can fund your own organization like Soros, but I think you are too poor to push your own ideologies

OnlyFans subscriptions

Invest in owning a house instead of renting. That's the best way to both combat inflation and pile your money while also improving your daily life.

I'm currently selling my central 100 square meter dream apartment with sauna and open fire and what not, just to move to our capital where I can make way more. It's going to be sad to see it go, but it's already jumped in value and this is better for my future life.

I'm dying for the sinpeca2 tv models leak patiently

Attached: media_FHJB24jXMAosIB-.jpg name=small.jpg (680x383, 89.52K)

For now I've been hitting the gym pretty hard and wanna try painting, but I already have a ton of free time because of home office.