Muslims in my country join ISIS but Arabs make them clean toilets because Arabs consider them beneath while they...

Muslims in my country join ISIS but Arabs make them clean toilets because Arabs consider them beneath while they worship Arabs. Does this happen in your country?

washingtonpost.com/news/worldviews/wp/2014/12/01/indian-student-went-to-join-the-islamic-state-but-all-he-got-was-this-lousy-job-cleaning-toilets/

Attached: 103978904-The_meme_formerly_known_as_Kuk_1.jpg (1920x1080, 74.29K)

Other urls found in this thread:

nypost.com/2022/05/25/brooklyn-resident-mirsad-kandic-convicted-of-backing-isis/
jw.org/hi/यहोवा-साक्षियों/हम-आपसे-मिल-सकते-हैं/वीडियो-बाइबल-अध्ययन-क्यों-करें/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

That's why I do my best to preach to muslims. They have been misguided by their false book and their imams. As a mesenger of God I have the responsibility to show them the love of CHRIST through his Holy Word the Bible.

I have been learning Arabic for 2 months now and I am making progress, Jehovah God has blessed my efforts and I pray he keeps doing it.

The Bhagvad Gita is the direct word of God sung by him on the fields of Kurukshetra, the Bible is written by men.

Can you even convert Indians to Catholicism?

Rangeban france please

The largest denomination of Christianity in India is Protestantism (Anglicanism and its offshoots). Catholics are only in Goa now.

pajeets (paki or hindu) have inferiority complex and no one can fix this

Hinduism teaches that the earth rests upon an elephant. We have been to space and have seen 0 ELEPHANT !

The Bagdhdava is NOT the word of God.

Jehovah's witnesses are the true religion.

>Hinduism teaches that the Earth rests upon an elephant
Maybe one of the Puranic texts written by a certain philosopher, certainly not the Gita.

Indians knew the circumference of the Earth, as well as the time of rotation of most planets before Christianity even existed (Surya Siddhanta).