Comedic genius Steve O

>I’ve filmed all the stunts and then made this show out of all these ideas. After each bit in the show, I screen a stunt so you see everything that I described. These stunts are triple X-rated and super sexually explicit. A lot of the stuff I did was flagrantly illegal. Like I got a medical professional to put an IV in my arm and administer general anesthesia drugs while I was riding a bicycle. The sexually explicit one is where I was butt naked with this guy strapped to my back in an airplane (masturbating) as I fall out of the airplane.

Attached: 2Q==.jpg (225x225, 9.46K)

To be fair, I don't think he's ever claimed to be a Comedic Genius.

So who has the camrip also Jackass 4 fucking sucked bad

Steve O sucks.
I worked as a PA on a popular talk show he was on and everything had to be meticulously planned out. Even seemingly off the cuff moments and audience interactions.
As fake as they come.

Also to be clear I meant the camrip of Steve Os comedy tour or is it the same as the Gnarly special? Also what about the stuff he only uploads to his website because YouTube would take it down otherwise?

For me, its Bam

Attached: Bambros.webm (640x640, 245.59K)

Smart of him.
Off the cuff stuff sucks and should be kept to the podcast circuit where masturbatory wasting of hours of the audience's time doesn't matter because they aren't paying jack shit.

Steve O's a wonderful guy. Just ask him.

I tried to watch his podcast with guest Frankie Muniz. It was awkward as fuck. Steve doesnt host btw. He has two faggot no name buddies do 90% of the talking while Steve sits there like a king who is lost in his own world. I felt embarrassed watching it, for myself. The questions were horrid and Frankie was talking li,e it was an interview for fuckin E channel.

NO BAM
NO BUY

Based Steve-O.
Deserves all the money he can grab imo.
Fuck bam and fuck the cky posse.

Also, Jackass Forever was the best of the bunch. Keep seething bamcels