What was his problem?

What was his problem?

Attached: soprano.jpg (1600x900, 130.84K)

his dad was a psychopath

I don't remember the episode where A.J. jones the klan?

He couldn't find one of Tony's guns.

why the bag?

I don't remember this episode of the Joe Rogan podcast?

[record scratch]

>wearing shoes while drowning yourself in your own home
Do Americans really?

he was never beaten

helps suffocate you faster as the cloth sucks into your face when you start panicking try putting a flannel over your face in the shower

Chase had no idea what to do with his character and threw him into ridiculous scenarios and unrealistic arcs.

how about the episode where he does to the neo nazi meetup?

You try.

I have its basic waterboarding technique

> Life too comfy. Lack of support and understanding at home. Depressed about the world generally.

the rope was too long? I'm no expert.

Drowning is literally one of the worst ways you could kill yourself, fire is probably the only way worse or some kind of shitty poison that kills you painfully. If you've ever come close to drowning or just not been able to come up for air when you needed to for even a few seconds there's no way you'd even think about killing yourself that way.

Needed a shorter rope

>NOOOOOOOO MY DAD CAN GET MY ANY JOB I WANT, I HAVE SEX WITH PRIME LATINA AND WASP PUSSY, I'M GOING INSAAAANE

His character is pretty relevant to loser millennials and zoomers who wanna be something but are incapable. Him obsessing over shit in the middle east is exactly like Any Forums was with Syria isis etc

It was a way for Chase to date the show

Attached: AbuGhraibAbuse-standing-on-box.jpg (220x294, 18.17K)

He was born too early, if he was from the current generation he would find joy in life by donating incredible sums of money to various internet thots.

he never had the makings of a varsity ath-a-lete

lmao that pool is like 10 feet deep you can't drown yourself with a cinderblock in that shit