This is the best character in Peacemaker. You may not like it, and a lot of characters are cooler...

This is the best character in Peacemaker. You may not like it, and a lot of characters are cooler, but this is the best one. Also, Halcourt is a Butterfly and has been living on Earth ever since she liquidated the brain of a young girl, and Murn is the newbie here

Attached: 1612661994901.png (360x360, 249.16K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=JfsxHMBNPVQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

That’s not peacemakers dad

Murn's entire reaction to Economus framing Peacemaker's dad was hilarious. You could tell he just wanted to grab a rolled-up newspaper and beat on him.

Holy fuck, he's the most uninteresting character in the show. He's just a KKK Mary Sue. There's no depth there. Just a character wall that everyone keeps slapping (so far). What would be cool is if he had better weapons than the Butterflies, so after Vigilante defeats him, the White Dragon gives someone the choice of taking his technology

I've rewatched it a bit and you can actually hear him whispering the words "Fuck. You." instead of him just mouthing it. But yeah, it's hilarious to watch Murn ,a Butterfly desperately trying to find some good in humanity constantly run up against human comedic incompetence

Lori Lightfoot is the only character that's not bad but that's not praise.

No fucking clue what you mean by inserting the name of the current mayor of Chicago into the mix. Just use character names like a normal person. The black lesbian is fat, Lightfoot isn't. Nobody knows what the fuck you mean

that's not Vigilante

I think the Butterflies are Space Nazis who lost Space World War 2, Earth is Argentina and Murn is a Space Nazi hunter from Space Israel.

>making a non-Vigilante Peacemaker thread
>pic related