Music theory is... LE RACIST

>Music theory is... LE RACIST

Attached: maxresdefault (1).jpg (1280x720, 72.29K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Kr3quGh7pJA&ab_channel=AdamNeely
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

It's not racist it's just gay and soulless.

youtube.com/watch?v=Kr3quGh7pJA&ab_channel=AdamNeely

t. retard who can't into music theory

I'm a professor at Langford you fucking twit.

dude

well I'm a professor at Ligma

what an idiot

so, you're a professor at Langford and you're english, or at a push british
stop leaving breadcrumbs everywhere, you're messing up the woods

You must not be a very good one. Ill bite though, explain to me why it is

is music theory as bitch to learn as i think it is? i love music but i don't understand shit those conservatory dorks are saying.

I knew it was adam neely before I clicked the link, not just because his name is in the url. That guy is a huge fag

not really. it's kind of like learning grammar, what words are nouns and verbs and how they relate. you don't really need to know that to speak a language

does candace go there?

Yeah what a complete fucking clown. Just because Europeans were able to articulate and communicate their art in a way that can be interpreted and the fucking blacks could only bang their ooga booga drums makes music theory racist.

Whos steve jobs?

basic music theory as in
>reading sheet music
>what notes sound good together
is pretty easy. they teach it to high schoolers.

did you even watch the video

calling yourself a professor in the current year is like calling yourself a drooling retard

It’s the easiest thing in the world and probably the only way to articulate music to other musicians. It’s nice to understand what you’re doing contextually.

>whiplash is le bad because...IT'S NOT LE REALISTIC
hate this faggot so much