Meanwhile in Mexico

Meanwhile in Mexico

Attached: smmid3lro9471.jpg (640x845, 80.89K)

This is the only Kino version of this trend.

Attached: SmartSelect_20220116-040708_Gallery.jpg (1079x1133, 494.7K)

Lel

I live in p*land. It really do be like that on some days

why did the Russians take away all your colours?

Attached: 1600778329165.jpg (400x365, 47.08K)

You live in Peeland? I envy you

Attached: sctp0189-shinkareva-moscow-stbasil.jpg (1600x1063, 312.19K)

Does it have mini golf?

only haze allowed south of the border

Attached: 1643607856577.jpg (1280x534, 192.93K)

Why does it look so islamic?

I thought russia was basically like a crossover between eastern european and asian culture

Almost all illegal immigrants are overstaying a visa. A wall is a huge waste of money.

why don’t they just get it renewed

Idk, I'm not a Russia expert but it's was in the sphere of influence of the steppe nomads some of which went muslim

Eurasian steppe rapebabbys

because both russian orthodox and islamic architecture where heavily inspired by byzantine architecture

The heart of Russia is North of the Middle East. Both cultures straddle the Western world and the barbaric East.

Bulgarianfag here, literally all of the capital city except for the city centre looks like this

Immigration law is convoluted as shit. desu if i had the choice to roll the dice in america or be forced back to mexico i'd just chill out here. you're going back either way might as well just extend it

Isn't it a lot more sunny in Bulgaria?

Eh? The thread is about the yellow piss filter they apply to southern countries

Well actually yeah but the overall vibe is like that, especially during fall its gloomy, dark and raini and it looks like that picture below op