I'm pretty much well set in all areas of my life apart from getting pussy...

I'm pretty much well set in all areas of my life apart from getting pussy. The reason I'm an incel is because I have no social group which puts me in regular contact with women due to me fizzling out with all my mates years ago.
>inb4 you can just join a dating app
No.
Do you suffer this problem in your country?
I just want to grab some ass and coooooooom in some pussy

Attached: oZTcHAA.png (631x474, 147.98K)

Have you started coping by lifting weights to get girls yet?

I started lifting weights last year, yes, but it's never been for clits.

Is that image from Simpsons? I always wondered, looks like the class room

Very probably you might be gay.

kinda same. Social life and relationship are a huge part of life, arguably the most important. So that makes us pretty bad losers.

Bro just join a femdom discord and meet a girl on there, worked for me, just be yourself

are you me ?

If you were "well set in all areas of [your] life" then you wouldn't have a problem getting pussy. 😕

I think so.
I will only ever go for bussy if I get desperate.
Yeah. And if I do meet someone and it turns serious saying I spend all my free time on 4channel or my niche hobbies doesn't sound very interesting.
Pics?
I should have said most.

Bro, if you aren't going to use dating apps then you have to go out and be social, join a club, play in a mixed sex sport team, go to a yoga class and talk to girls.

If you just want pussy, use tinder it isn't hard like incels on here make it out to be. There are heaps of resources that tell you how to make a good profile. If you want long-term relationship use hinge or bumble. Now stop being a whiny faggot, that's why no one wants to sleep with you.

sure

Pics of what? My gf on Any Forums? No thanks

>go to pub or club alone ca 1h before closing
>flirt with drunkest sluttiest girls you find
>if the topic comes up: where are your friends?